Mind Map

I think this is the assignment…I am not sure though. This Summer, I decided to take 2 graduate classes, 1 undergraduate class, and test out of 3 classes through clep exams in order to complete my Masters program and Virginia licensing requirements. I am also planning large events, getting ready for my new teaching job, moving, and all the other stuff I always do. I have to complete all this before I leave for a mission trip to Kenya in 2 weeks! I am really excited!!!!!!! My mind just is not working as well as I would like, but it is getting done. 😀 Praise the Lord!

Now that my rambling is over…Here is a mind map I made for a unit I am working on that covers the Civil War. I made the mind map on this awesome website

Image

One thought on “Mind Map

Leave a Reply

