Google Glass…what???

I might be semi-obsessed with Google. Today, I was listening to an awesome podcast on EdReach about Google Glass!!!

I often see things all around that I wish I could share with my students. The teacher they interviewed talked about how now he can easily record what he sees and share it with his students to teach.

Google Glass are glasses that can video record, search Google, take pictures, etc… all by your voice. 😀

I feel like my mind is overflowing with different ways I could use these in and out of the classroom. Especially, if they changed them to include more features…like being completely 3D and being able to manipulate images with your hands… What are some ways you would use Google Glass? What would you like to see them change about Google Glass?

One thought on “Google Glass…what???

Leave a Reply

